Skip To Main Content

Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Basketball vs. Galvez
-
Dutchtown Middle School, 13078 LA-73, Geismar, LA 70734, USA
Thu, Dec 1
Basketball vs. Lowery
-
Dutchtown Middle School, 13078 LA-73, Geismar, LA 70734, USA
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Basketball @ Lake
-
Lake Elementary School, 14185 LA-431, St Amant, LA 70774, USA
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Basketball @ Central
-
Central Middle School, 14101 Roddy Rd, Gonzales, LA 70737, USA
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Santa Paws
-
Dutchtown Middle School, 13078 LA-73, Geismar, LA 70734, USA
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Basketball @ St. Amant
-
St. Amant Middle School, 44317 LA-429, St Amant, LA 70774, USA
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Basketball @ Prairieville
-
Prairieville Middle School, 16200 LA-930, Prairieville, LA 70769, USA
Tue, Dec 20
Christmas Band Concert
-
DMS Gym
Wed, Dec 21
Basketball vs. Bluff
-
Dutchtown Middle School, 13078 LA-73, Geismar, LA 70734, USA
Thu, Dec 22
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Fri, Dec 23
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Sat, Dec 24
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Sun, Dec 25
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Mon, Dec 26
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Tue, Dec 27
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Wed, Dec 28
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Thu, Dec 29
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Fri, Dec 30
Christmas Holidays
District-wide
Sat, Dec 31
Christmas Holidays
District-wide

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
  • Dutchtown Middle
  • Dutchtown Middle Events

Upcoming Events

all day
-
Central Middle School, 14101 Roddy Rd, Gonzales, LA 70737, USA
all day
-
Dutchtown Middle School, 13078 LA-73, Geismar, LA 70734, USA
Three students writing notes of kindness on a plate each others back.

Bell Schedules